Directory

This directory lists those campus communicators who have primary responsibility for overseeing communications efforts in their area.

Note that all phone numbers are the last five digits. To call from off-campus, dial 574-63 before the digits in the list below.

Colleges and Schools

School of Architecture Jennifer Hoover Communications Program Director, Dean’s Office Jennifer.E.Hoover.45@nd.edu 1-5720
College of Arts & Letters Kate Garry Director, Communications and Marketing KateGarry@nd.edu 1-4269
Mendoza College of Business Peter Ashley Newswriting Program Director, Dean’s Office pashley1@nd.edu 1-2627
College of Engineering Joanne Birdsell Director Communication & Mktg, Dean’s Office jbirdsel@nd.edu 1-7169
First Year of Studies Lisa Walenceus Comm & Info Specialist, Dean’s Office walence@nd.edu 1-6030
The Graduate School Shari Sweet Editor-Webmaster, Dean’s Office shill2@nd.edu 4629
School of Law Charles (Chuck) Williams Dean’s Executive Administrator, Dean’s Office cwilli19@nd.edu 1-8861
College of Science Marissa Runkle Gebhard Marketing and Communications Asst. Director, Dean’s Office mrunkle@nd.edu 1-4465

Institutes, Centers, Academic Units

Center for Civil and Human Rights Kevin Fye Events & Programs Communications Manager Kevin.E.Fye.7@nd.edu 1-4425
Center for Social Concerns John Guimond Consultant John.Guimond.2@nd.edu 1-3209
DeBartolo Performing Arts Center Leigh Hayden Director External Relations, Performing Arts Administrative lhayden1@nd.edu 1-2726
Eck Institute for Global Health Sarah Craig Communications Specialist Craig.20@nd.edu 1-2665
Hesburgh Libraries Tara O’Leary Communications Program Director toleary2@nd.edu 1-1856
Institute for Global Development Joya Helmuth Outreach Associate jhelmuth@nd.edu 1-9753
Kellogg Institute Karen Clay Writer/Editor kclay@nd.edu 1-9184
Keough-Naughton Institute for Irish Studies Margaret Lloyd Communication and Media Specialist Margaret.M.Lloyd.23@nd.edu 1-4637
Kroc Institute Joan Fallon Communications Program Director jfallon2@nd.edu 1-8819
Medieval Institute Roberta Baranowski Associate Program Director rbaranow@nd.edu 1-8304
Nanovic Institute Jennifer L. (Jenn) Lechtanski Communications Specialist lechtanski.6@nd.edu 1-3548
Notre Dame Institute for Advanced Study Grant Osborn Communications Program Manager gosborn@nd.edu 1-6240
Notre Dame International Amanda Skofstad Communications Program Director skofstad.1@nd.edu 1-0398
Office of the Vice President for Research Joanne D. Fahey Research Communications Program Director fahey.17@nd.edu 1-9762

Departments

Athletics Department John Heisler Senior Associate AD, Media Relations jheisler@nd.edu 1-7516
Human Resources Deidra (Dee Dee) Gay Sterling HR Communication Program Mgr dsterlin@nd.edu 1-9927
Office of Information Technologies Lenette Votava Marketing Professional, IT Administrative Services lvotava@nd.edu 1-6548
OPAC Andy Fuller Director of Strategic Content afuller2@nd.edu 1-8598
OPAC Elizabeth (Beth) Grisoli Multimedia Associate Director, Marcomm egrisoli@nd.edu 1-5110
OPAC Liz Harter Social Media Program Manager eharter@nd.edu 1-6027
OPAC Nick Johnson Executive Director, Strategic Communications njohns10@nd.edu 1-1159
OPAC Timothy Legge Director of Print, MarComm tlegge@nd.edu 1-4636
OPAC Sue Lister Director, Public Relations sue.lister@nd.edu 1-7916
OPAC Erik Runyon Director of Web Communications, MarComm erunyon@nd.edu 1-1333
Office of Student Affairs Ann Hastings Senior Communications Specialist ahastings@nd.edu 1-1377
Office of Undergraduate Admissions Joyce Lantz Communications Program Director jlantz3@nd.edu 1-7505
University Relations: Alumni Bill Gangluff Marketing Program Director, Alumni Association bgangluf@nd.edu 1-2474
University Relations: Development Jim Small Senior Director, Marketing Communications jsmall3@nd.edu 1-7510
University Relations: Development Katherine Lane Director, Development—Stewardship krosswur@nd.edu 1-9785