Directory

This directory lists those campus communicators who have primary responsibility for overseeing communications efforts in their area.

Colleges and Schools

School of Architecture Kara Kelly Communications Program Director, Dean’s Office kkelly2@nd.edu 1-5720
College of Arts & Letters Jane Murphy Senior Director, Communications and Marketing j.murphy@nd.edu 1-1451
Mendoza College of Business Carol Elliott Newswriting Program Director, Dean’s Office celliot1@nd.edu 1-2627
College of Engineering Joanne Birdsell Director Communication & Mktg, Dean’s Office jbirdsel@nd.edu 1-7169
First Year of Studies Lisa Walenceus Comm & Info Specialist, Dean’s Office walence@nd.edu 1-6030
The Graduate School Shari Hill Editor-Webmaster, Dean’s Office shill2@nd.edu
School of Law Charles (Chuck) Williams Dean’s Executive Administrator, Dean’s Office cwilli19@nd.edu 1-8861
College of Science Marissa Runkle Gebhard Marketing and Communications Asst. Director, Dean’s Office mrunkle@nd.edu 1-4465

Institutes, Centers, Academic Units

Kellogg Institute Elizabeth Rankin Writer/Editor erankin3@nd.edu 1-9184
Kroc Institute Joan Fallon Communications Program Director jfallon2@nd.edu 1-8819
Eck Institute for Global Health Sarah Craig Communications Specialist Craig.20@nd.edu 1-2665
Nanovic Institute Jennifer L. (Jenn) Lechtanski Communications Specialist lechtanski.6@nd.edu 1-3548
Medieval Institute Roberta Baranowski Associate Program Director rbaranow@nd.edu 1-8304
Center for Social Concerns Paul William Horn Consultant phorn@nd.edu 1-3209
DeBartolo Performing Arts Center Leigh Hayden Director External Relations, Performing Arts Administrative lhayden1@nd.edu 1-2726
Office of the Vice President for Research Joanne D. Fahey Research Communications Program Director fahey.17@nd.edu 1-9762
Notre Dame International Amanda Skofstad Communications Program Director skofstad.1@nd.edu 1-0398

Departments

University Relations: Development Jim Small Senior Director, Marketing Communications jsmall3@nd.edu 1-7510
University Relations: Development Katherine Lane Director, Development—Stewardship krosswur@nd.edu 1-9785
University Relations: Alumni Bill Gangluff Marketing Program Director, Alumni Association bgangluf@nd.edu 1-2474
OPAC Sue Lister Director, Public Relations sue.lister@nd.edu 1-7916
OPAC Nick Johnson Managing Director, MarComm njohns10@nd.edu 1-1159
OPAC Elizabeth (Beth) Grisoli Multimedia Associate Director, Marcomm egrisoli@nd.edu 1-5110
OPAC Timothy Legge Creative Director, MarComm tlegge@nd.edu 1-4636
OPAC Erik Runyon Director of Web Communications, MarComm erunyon@nd.edu 1-1333
Office of Undergraduate Admissions Joyce Lantz Communications Program Director jlantz3@nd.edu 1-7505
Office of Information Technologies Lenette Votava Marketing Professional, IT Administrative Services lvotava@nd.edu 1-6548
Human Resources Deidra (Dee Dee) Gay Sterling HR Communication Program Mgr dsterlin@nd.edu 1-9927